The Checklist

(ABC/Eric McCandless)

Original Airdate: April 9, 2019
Written By: Elizabeth Davis Beall and Fredrick Kotto
Directed By: John Fortenberry

Sergeant Gray informs the rookies that they must track down a specific set of crimes in a 48-hour period in order to qualify for their final exam. Meanwhile, Officer Nolan and Officer Bishop answer a silent alarm call at’s house.  

The Rookie stars Nathan Fillion as John Nolan, Alyssa Diaz as Angela Lopez, Richard T. Jones as Sergeant Wade Grey, Titus Makin as Jackson West, Mercedes Mason as Captain Zoe Andersen, Melissa O’Neil as Lucy Chen, Afton Williamson as Talia Bishop and Eric Winter as Tim Bradford. 

Guest starring is Currie Graham as Ben McRee, Demetrius Grosse as Detective Kevin Wolfe and as himself. 

“The Checklist” was written by Elizabeth Davis Beall and Fredrick Kotto, and directed by John Fortenberry.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.